How to Remove A Like On Facebook

How to Remove A Like On Facebook: As soon as every while you ought to sort out your likes to resemble your real likes and also rate of interests right now. In this brief tutorial I'll show you how you can discover as well as eliminate/ unlike your facebook likes. So right here it goes ...


How to Remove A Like On Facebook


Ways to erase Facebook likes:

1. On your profile just listed below your timeline cover click on „ likes".


2. Scroll completely to the bottom until you find the section „ likes".


3. Make sure you've chosen „ All likes".


4. Hit that „ See all" web link at the end of package:


5. The resulting tab will provide you a list of all your likes as ceramic tiles with sneak peek image. This is how you unlike each one:


How you can Eliminate a liked Status on Facebook

"Liking" somebody's Facebook Status does a number of things. First, it places your name under the Status, revealing customers that you liked it. Second, it sends a notice to whoever posted the Status. Third, if an additional user posts or likes the Facebook Status, you'll also obtain alerts. Eliminate such from another person's Status update if you clicked the "Like" switch accidentally or want to remove it for an additional factor. You could additionally remove your personal Status updates from your timeline, even if an additional user has liked it.

Eliminate Your "Like" from one more Person's Status

1. Sign in to your Facebook account as well as go into the name of the individual whose Status you liked in the "Search" input area on top of the screen.

2. Click on the individual on the list that shows up.

3. Find the Status that you liked in the person's timeline.

4. Click the "Unlike" link listed below the Status.

Remove Your Very Own "liked" Status

1. Sign in to Facebook as well as click your profile link in the upper-left edge of the screen.

2. Find the Status upgrade that you desire to get rid of in your timeline.

3. Float the cursor over the Status upgrade as well as click the pencil icon in the upper-right corner of the Status panel.

4. Click "Delete ..." from the drop-down menu. A verification dialog shows up.

5. Click the "Delete" switch to verify your option.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel