View Restricted Facebook Profile

We have all needed to accept Facebook friend requests from people we 'd rather not share intimate information of our everyday lives with, whether that's your employer, a slightly scary acquaintance, or perhaps your mother - View Restricted Facebook Profile.


Did you understand you could set up a "restricted" list on Facebook that avoids list members from seeing web content you deliberately make public?

The restricted list is a special friend list every Facebook users has by default (you don't need to create it). People you include the your restricted friend list will just see your public posts and also status updates. So if you are friends with coworkers as well as companies and do not desire them to see any of your posts aside from public updates, the restricted list is the way to go.

View Restricted Facebook Profile


Now right here is exactly how you locate the so called "restricted list of friends" on Facebook:

1. Login to your Facebook account, click the "inverted triangle" symbol as well as select "settings".


2. Click "Blocking" in the left sidebar.

3. In the next page, choose "Edit list" under the area "restricted list", as received the following example:


4. When you click "Edit", you will be able to include or get rid of Facebook friends to your restricted list. You would additionally be able to evaluate which of your existing freinds were already contributed to this list and are prohibited from seeing any one of your updates that are not public.

Another method ...

Go to the Facebook account page of the person you wish to Add to your restricted list. Click on the "Friends" drop-down box that appears at the bottom right of their cover image. Select the option "Add to another list"


Currently, click on the "restricted" setting that shows up on the following menu. This need to enbolden the message and put a check mark next to it.


Currently, when you next post content, you can chose whether you desire it to be public content or just for the eyes of your Facebook friends.

To alter this privacy setting as you upload, click on the drop-down box at the bottom of your pending post and also choose the option that fits your content.

If you pick "Friends", the people on your restricted list will not see the post. If you choose "Public" they will.


This is a great approach of making sure specific people only see posts you agree to earn public.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel